An Eternal Rose

Originally Posted on Freebie Telegraph

ETERNITY SILKS -INNOCENCE  made by Singsong Writer

A fairy of indigo and blue whispered into my ear, twinkling of a surprise in the Angelheart. As her message fluttered in my ear, I found in my hands a brilliantly wrapped gift made of silk and gold. I began to speak words of thanks, but she pressed on: this present of INNOCENCE was to be shared with all, but only for a limited time.

null

With the task at hand, I flew down to the forest and capture the natural radiance of the garb in the soft moonlight. I love how the jewels of the headdress rest just slightly down below my brown, tickling the tips of my eyelashes. The light color compliments the airy texture, while the intricate floral pieces tie together the soft feel of it all.

null

The Singsong dreamer left no part of the silks unattended, placing jewels in the back of the headdress, as well, while drapes of fabric sweep down gently from the shoulders.

null

In a Rosy Mood, adorned myself with a Holiday Mistletoe, while my eyes shown large with gold. I pulled my hair back into the style of Lily, hailing from the Isle of ETD.

*Thank you, Indigoblue and Singsong for asking me to blog about this great new item! I really needed a touch of fantasy! :D*

Silks: ETERNITY SILKS -INNOCENCE made by Singsong Writer (L$1)
Hair: ETD Lily – Black (L$1)
Skin: ROSY MOOD Holiday skin Mistletoe (L$0)
Eyes: (Miriel) Anime Eyes – Gold (L$0)
Location: Chakryn, an endangered OpenSpace sim

Oh, if the pictures ever disappear, it’s because TinyPic.com is being evil. Just poke me, and I’ll fix it. 😛

~ by Terry Toland on December 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
