Feliz Navidad from *ETERNITY BRIDES and SILKS*!

Originally Posted on Freebie Telegraph

Well, as you might imagine with the gifts from (SELDOM BLUE) earlier, my Santa couldn’t resist treating me to a little tropical Christmas! He even let me bring the radio!

*Ruby Daisy* Offer jewelry set by *ETERNITY BRIDES* for L$1

Feliz Navidad~
Feliz Navidad~
Feliz Navidad
Prospero Ano y Felicidad.

Just before leaving, the mail arrived with more packages from Angelheart, this time from *ETERNITY BRIDES* and *ETERNITY SILKS*. The first was marked as a dollarbie for all, and when I unwrapped it, I squealed with delight while my partner chuckled and grinned- it was a tiara and earring set! These delicately crafted *Ruby Daisy* pieces are perfect for any princess, and I promptly put them on (and they stayed on during the flight.) The note continued, stating that all *ETERNITY BRIDES* Jewelry is half-off right now!

*GOLDEN STAR BODY JEWELERY* Offer at *ETERNITY SILKS* for L$100

Feliz Navidad~
Feliz Navidad~
Feliz Navidad
Prospero Ano y Felicidad.

As we were in a hurry (you know, the classic running through the airport scene), I had to wait to open the second package when we reached the tropics. Again, I was ecstatic with the surprise, for it was perfect for the area: a smooth, golden silk set from *ETERNITY SILKS*. The *GOLDEN STAR BODY JEWELRY* pieces fit gently upon my body, even when I pulled on my *tal* Free Simple Silk in white from Analise underneath (I don’t do sand in crevices). I love how it flows upon this gentle tan from -Belleza-; the treatment and make-up are a gift to their group members- you just need to flip back through past notices to find it. The note with this read that it is normally L$495, but is going for L$100 as a special offer right now. It comes with everything in this vacation photo- silk skirt, star chest adornments, arm drapes, bracelet, and headdress.

Holiday Dress 2009 and Lvoe Christmas jewelery set (12 Days of Christmas gifts) from *Solange!*

I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas!
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas!
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas~
From the bottom of my heart!

This last little number is one of the gifts from *Solange!*‘s 12 Days of Christmas. This year, though, the store keeper is keeping the gifts out longer, so you can still find the gifts from day one. Yes, I wrote gifts, with plural- some days there are multiple gifts set out. She is also spreading the days out so the island isn’t always packed. This Holiday Dress 2009 is from Day 2, while the Love Christmas necklace and earrings are form Day 3. Oh, an the ponytail? It’s the Kismet style in Black from Laqroki, which can be found in their freebie area in the body store.

~ by Terry Toland on December 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
