Think I Could Solve Them: Caption Blogger/Commenter Challenge

Having a Word with My Inventory

Because log-ins are temporarily disabled while I write this draft. Captured here is a screen of me somehow opening up an IM dialogue box with My Inventory. Not hippos or the like – My Inventory. This is very simple: comment here with a caption or you have my permission to take the picture and edit it to provide a caption. A higher resolution of the image can be found on my FlickR page.

~ by Terry Toland on January 11, 2009.

One Response to “Think I Could Solve Them: Caption Blogger/Commenter Challenge”

  1. […] Originally posted on Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious. […]

Leave a Reply

 
