Mayor of DC: ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty

NOTE! This is not a review. This is just utterly random and fun (for me, anyways).

Hey there... I like your hair...

Hey there,
I Like Your Hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Pshyeah,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Hey bitches-
My scalp itches.
I do my own damn hair.
Pshyeah

I need more gel
‘Cuz my hair looks like hell!
Fucking bitches.
Ohmygod!

Blondes…
Brunettes…
Redheads…
More like dreadheads!
Ohmygod!

Hey there,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Pshyeah,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Lets get a dyke spike.
Are those highlights?
That’s great color… Ooh,
Let’s totally get a perm!

Pshyeah!
Time to retouch those roots,
Bitches.
Ohmygod!

Blondes…
Brunettes…
Redheads…
More like dreadheads!
Ohmygod!

Hey there... I like your hair... II

Hey there,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Pshyeah,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?
Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?
Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?!

Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?
Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?
Where’s my flatiron?
Huh?!

What a slut. (Excuse me?)
But I like your cut. (Oh, really?)
Totally.
You’re such a slut. (So you still think I’m a slut?)
Definitely.

Blondes…
Brunettes…
Redheads…
More like dread-heads!
Ohmygod!

Hey there,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna go there…

Pshyeah,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Pshyeah,
I like your hair.
Who does your hair?
I wanna’ go there…

Oh my God.
Oh my God.
Oh
My god-

Just shave it off…

All hair from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty. The hair packs come with multiple colors for L$160, though the Heart Mohawk Wig is only one color for L$90. Some of the wigs may be difficult to modify, as they are designed for glorious drag queens and not small fae women (like me). Big Texas was particularly hard to tame.

Shot I
Outfit: Colette Jumpsuit from IBIZARRE
Skin: Haunted Gray F Lips from [][]TRAP[][] [October limited]
Candles: Valentine’s Candles from LowPrim < HighStyle [Midnight Mania]
Laptop: Vain Inc. Laptop from Vain, Inc.
Desk: Personally built; may sell in future
Build: Personally built; may sell in future

Shot 2
Screenshot from Juicy Bomb

Shot 3
ZsaZsa Withnail’s Secondlife’s a Drag blog header

Shot 4
ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty store in Horst

Shot 5
Hair: Exotic Diva Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Like Candy Dress from [ lurveBite ]
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 6
Scotty Vanity, musician behind I Like Your Hair

Shot 7
Hair: Techno Wiz Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: __ from Katat0nik
Jewelry: Love Like Blood: Emerald from {Violet Voltaire}
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 8
Hair: Heart Mohawk Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: __ from Katat0nik
Jewelry: Love Like Blood: Emerald from {Violet Voltaire}
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 9
ZsaZsa the Pink Poodle

Shot 10
Hair: Big Texas Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Bout Du Monde – Khaki from (PixelDolls)
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 11
Hair: Victoria wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Opheliac (green) from +++BLUE BLOOD+++
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 12
Eddie Izzard, comedian and drag queen

Shot 13
Hair: Cleo Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Mereret from +++BLUE BLOOD+++ (Available at Kings Rezzable)
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 14
Hair: Candy Dreams Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Baby Blues set from Nymphetamine Boutique
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 15
Hair: Timeless Updo Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Sweetheart Formal by Journey from Prism Haute Couture
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 16
Hair: Godiva Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: Venus Outfit and Necklace from KessKreations [Jewelry Exposition 2008 gift]
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 17
Hair: Spring Blossom Wig from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Outfit: The Earth Fairy from Mermaid Temple
Skin: Green Dream – Peach from {Frick}
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

Shot 18
Skin: Pale Queen – Clown from ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) from {Frick}

~ by Terry Toland on February 8, 2009.

5 Responses to “Mayor of DC: ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty”

  1. Lmao, I love this xD Niiiice collection of all those crazy hairs !

    • 😄 Thanks, Selos! What’s awesome is that multiple colors come in one pack. I will provide more info like that on Monday. Right now, I have to hit the textbooks.

  2. […] Originally posted on Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious. […]

  3. I’m sorry I was so late to this but this was really a laugh and so cute!! I swear there must be more blogg entries out there that are this fun.. this was so great and so fun! Thanks 😀

  4. 😄 Better late than never, AlterEgo, and I’m so glad you liked it. I do hope to do more posts in detail like this because they are fun.

Leave a Reply

 
