Look of the Von Shtupp

Lili Von Shtupp II

Here I stand, the goddess of Desire,
Set men on fire,
I have this poweh.

Morning, noon and night, it’s dwink and dancing,
Some quick womancing,
And then a showeh.

Stagedoor Johnnies always suwwound me,
They always hound me,
With one wequest-
Who can satisfy their lustful habits?
I’m not a wabbit! I need some west… est…

Lili Von Shtupp VI

I’m tired,
Sick and tired of love.
I’ve had my fill of love
From below and above…
Tired,
Tired of being admired,
Tired of love uninspired;
Let’s face it-
I’m tired!

I’ve been with thousands of men,
Again and again,
They promise the moon;
They’re always coming and going,
Going and coming,
…and always too soon.
Right, girls?

I’m tired,
Tired of playing the game,
Ain’t it a cwying shame?
I’m so tired…
God dammit, I’m exhausted!

Lili Von Shtupp I

Hello cowboy, what’s your name?
Tex, ‘mam
Texmam ? Tell me, Texmam, are you in show business?
No
Wel,l then why don’t you get your friggin’ feet off here!

La ha…
Ah ha he hu…
Hello handsome, is that a 10 gallon hat? Or are you just enjoying the show?

Ah ha ah…
Ahh my gawd…
Oh miss lilly, oh my laby, oh my pussy cat,
Put it there baby, put it… ohhhhh

Lili Von Shtupp V

I’m tired,
Tired of playing the game,
Ain’t it a cwying shame?
I’m so tired…

She’s tired
-She’s tired!
Sick and tired of love
-Give her a break!
She’s had her fill of love
-She’s not a snake
From bellow and above
-Can’t you see she’s sick?!

Tired
-She’s bushed!
tired of being admired
-Leave her alone!
Tired of love uninspired
-Get off the phone!
She’s tired
-Don’t you know she’s pooped?!

Lili Von Shtupp VII

I’ve been with thousands of men,
Again and again,
They sing the same toon-
They start with Byron and Shelly,
Then jump on your belly
And bust your ballons!
Aye!

I’m tired,
Tired of playing the game,
Ain’t it a cwying shame?
I’m so-
Let’s face it,
Everything below the waste
Is kapput!

Lili Von Shtupp IV

“I’m Tired” as performed by Lili Von Shtupp in Blazing Saddles

Just a little tun to reflect my current feelings towards dating. There’s just too many eager men for me to handle in the real world (which I don’t know how compares to other gals’ capabilities). I believe I’m narrowing things down, though.

Lili Von Shtupp III

Pose I: C-A Toast from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose I: ballroom queen from :::sunflower poses:::
Pose III: Lawn Bug from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose IV: I Do Declare from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose V: Oh Okay from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose VI: BaddaBing from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose VII: Flappin from [Long Awkward Pose]

Outfit I: Passionate Touch: Chocolate Satin from ~Blacklace~
Outfit II: black imagination from “Jador Fashion”
Neck: Fur Glamour Boa – Color Change from [Imperial Elegance]
Head: masquerade feathers (right option) from Symphony Skins [old freebie]
Footwear: Group Gift Pumps – Black from Maitreya [free from subscribe-o-matic]
Hair: Melinda – Platinum from ETD
Skin: female china white – natural basic from Nomine
Location: Dodge City Ks 1875 in the Sitler Ranch sim

~ by Terry Toland on April 5, 2009.

4 Responses to “Look of the Von Shtupp”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. ahahaha such a great movie and such a wonderful tribute to it! ^:^

    • Heehee, yes, it’s been running through my head a lot. And thanks for the compliment! I was hoping one of Shai’s pieces came in black, but alas, only green and purple were my closest options… which isn’t normally a bad thing for me. 😛

  3. I just heard Madeline Kahn’s voice while reading this!

Leave a Reply

 
