Look of the Bloodlust

Carmilla the Bloody Countess I

“Dunpeal Hunter- Your mother was human, but your father was a vampire and you have betrayed his ancient blood! You side with humans against us! Our people are facing extinction, and you are contributing to their demise. You stake and kill your own ancestors…

You should be ashamed!

Humans are nothing more than livestock, we prey on them as they prey on beast- this is the rule of nature!”

Carmilla the Bloody Countess II

“Ah, very strong words for a Dunpeal, but you seem to forget- our spirits… are eternal.”

Carmilla the Bloody Countess III

“I see. I should have known better than to reason with your kind, Dunpeal hunter. I guess my only option is to use force!”

Behold, Carmilla the Bloody Countess from Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust… and a huge portrayal of what a geek I am. The strange mixture of fantasy, horror, science fiction and Western genre has staked a place in my heart that I don’t think I will ever be able to fully remove. I’m currently working on recreating the environment of the lake scene in the movie where I have long-term build rights; school is not being very considerate of my whims, though.

Hair: Gerry brown + bijoux ( Gothic flexihair ) by MAU’s & MEJ’s [recolored and modified w/add-ons]
Jewelry: “Louhi” set from Tekeli-li
Dress: Holiday Brocade – RedDec from BELLISSIMA!
Skin: Camarilla- Ennoia Skin from Domestic-V
Ears: *~*Fairy Ears: Natural from *~*Illusions*~* (I’m also wearing the Vampire Teeth from there, but you can’t see it ;_; )

~ by Terry Toland on April 23, 2009.

One Response to “Look of the Bloodlust”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

Leave a Reply

 
