Look of the Green Machine

Green Machine

I’m finally out… no longer part of the machine… I can finally, fully… be the living dream…

My joints hurt. I’ve had carpal-tunnel like syndromes. I’ve almost fallen out of my desk while sitting.

But the school year is finally over!

Cool looks thanks to ColeMarie offering an option to be in a video to a bunch of her friends. I had to use the regular client, though, as the latest RC client is a pervert and will only shoot my legs.

I have a lot of stuff to write about and finish, but I really need a break and to spend time with family. Please be patient as I move and resettle for the summer. Thank you!

Outfit: Requiem for a raven from *CC* Cole’s Corner
Footwear: “Tie me up Dolly” shoes in White and Green from .:Periquita:.
Neck: Love Like Blood Collar – Emerald from {Violet Voltaire}
Hair: Inu Hair (Black) by Ingie Prathivi
Eyes: Silver Eyes (unseeing) from -=Watchtower=- (Creator left SL?)
Skin: Curious Collections – Forgotten by ColeMarie Soleil
Pose: M-ShyGuy3 PR4 from [Long Awkward Pose]

~ by Terry Toland on May 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Look of the Green Machine”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. Lovely look Terry. I need to check out Cole’s goods it looks like. Enjoy your time off with family.

Leave a Reply

 
