Look of the Goth Guest

Look of the Goth Guest II

Congratulations to my dear friend Ashia and her mate Kid on their new partnership! Unfortunately, I could not attend the service because her morning was my evening and I needed to pass out. This is what I picked out for their gothic nuptials before I started wobbling in my chair, and I may yet have the opportunity to wear the ensemble in the future.

Ash, can you please tell me a bit more ahead of time when you plan the talking-tummy party?

Look of the Goth Guest I

Look of the Goth Guest III

Outfit: [The Hunger] Die My Darling Dress (Black) from :::Sn@tch:::
Footwear: Nightmare – Black from ::69::
Head: Cleo Black Diamond from ~La petite morte~
Ears: *~*Abyssal Ear: Fairy/Naturals from *~*Illusions*~*
Wrists: Freebie ‘Rubinia’ Bracelet (small) from PRIMALOT
Hands: Taped Fingers & Black Nails (Index, Middle, Pinky) from SiniStyle
Hair: RIUS Black from +BLACK MARIA+
Eyes: Idiosyncrasy Vision-Widowmaker from *Ashia Designs* [Unreleased, coming soon]
Tattoo: Apnea Tattoo from :::Sn@tch:::
Skin: Timeless Goth 9 from *Ashia Designs* [L$1 during current promotion; unsure when will end]
Pose I: Oh Hum from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose II: Rawkstar8 from [Long Awkward Pose]
Pose III: SP_29_Liv Tyler Pose LC from *Striking Poses*

Look of the Goth Guest IV

~ by Terry Toland on May 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Look of the Goth Guest”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. The dress is lovely – great location for photos also.

Leave a Reply

 
