A Day or Two: Nocturne Rebirth

Nocturne Rebirth Extra I
…Darkness… All I saw was the black light of the night…
Read the tale of Nocturne Birth on the Nocturne Modelling Agency Blog.

Path to the Old Darklands III

(Forgive me if I’m repeating myself here, but I just woke up.) Completing the Nocturne Rebirth tale was a big accomplishment for me because I started it prior to the existence of the Nocturne Modelling Agency site and before even thinking of creating my blog. Writing has always been one of those hobbies I enjoy (whether or not I’m any good at it is a matter of opinion, especially if you’re a grouchy English teacher that has a greater-than-thou disposition) and combined with my love of fantasy is why I originally was so involved in roleplay. Hopefully, I’ll be able to do more story-telling alongside the normal entries as summer goes on, and I may even do some character play on the grid somewhere.

In a minor update, some lingerie will be getting a review sooner than some others because of a special offer going on. Otherwise, my ‘schedule” is pretty much the same, and I’ve set-up a chunk of the outfits I want to shoot for the WindMeUp post. All I can say for an ETA is to keep watching the blog or NMA feed.

Path to the Old Darklands I

~ by Terry Toland on June 3, 2009.

One Response to “A Day or Two: Nocturne Rebirth”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

Leave a Reply

 
