Money is Such a Problem: Ivalde Challenge

Ivalde Challenge

The Show must go on…

To be honest, I was not a regular shopper of Ivalde (but then again, I’m not normal to begin with, let alone how chaotically I’m bouncing between stores on the grid). But my experiences at Neferia’s were always positive- starting with the winter advent gift events, I knew that not only I would have a quality outfit to wear by the end of the season, but multiple individuals – new or old – would, too. It was the first and only place I was able to successfully get multiple lucky chair winners to stand together and take a photo for the Freebie Telegraph to show off the options in a positive, pro-social manner. On a personal level, Nef acted very quickly in helping me address some missing parts to my Alhildr silverstriped outfits. For all these multiple dimensions of excellent service in addition to quality products, I am greatly. Thank you, Neferia, for all that you have given to the Second Life community and I wish you the best as you work to overcome the challenges before you. You’ve shined brightly for so many, so I have no doubt that you will reach the top.

Outfit: Alhildr silverstriped bodysuit from ~~Ivalde~~
Footwear: “Tie me up Dolly” shoes White from .:Periquita:.
Head: :::kc::: FLIRT -Dresshat- [BLACK*STRIPE] from *[P/a] PERTURB/ation (FKA kiki’s closet)
Ears: *~*Fairy Ear: Naturals from *~*Illusions*~*
Hair: Holly – Ivory-Night from >TRUTH<
Eyes: Eyes – Mirror Green from *Celestial Studios*
Skin: ultralight – hellequin from Nomine
Prop: 37 / spangled alpha curtain from +Uncle Wiggily+ [L$0/1]
Pose: Flappin from from [Long Awkward Pose]

~ by Terry Toland on June 8, 2009.

4 Responses to “Money is Such a Problem: Ivalde Challenge”

  1. Adorable Look Terry! 🙂

    ~ Ketsy

  2. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  3. This look is divine!

  4. Lurves me the platinum blondes. ^:^

Leave a Reply

 
