Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #1

Hair Fair Photo Contest Entry I - Sugar Injection
Originally posed by Alicia Chenaux on Ch’Know?

Q. How long have you been a blogger? How has it enriched your life?

I have been blogging since late December of 2008 during my college Christmas break. Yes, it’s Christmas break- I go to a private university, and we like to mangle political correctness on all ends.

…Dear Lord, it’s been practically six months. This probably means I won’t stop doing it any time soon. So, if you’re sick of me… sorry?

Anyways, it’s given me a great outlet to express myself since I haven’t been able to really dive into any roleplays in world. Blogging has allowed me to be creative, critical, and an active learner of the do’s and don’ts of socializing. I’ve also connected with a bunch of very supportive people that I wouldn’t have otherwise gotten to know well.

Style Breakdown
Outfit: Sublime (BLACK) from +++BLUE BLOOD+++
Mouth: Milchspritze from Pukis Crazy Fashion
Hair: Kyandii – blackblue from Eat Rice! [no longer in world]
Eyes: Anime (Teal Starlight) eyes from {Frick}
Skin: Madame Winter(Snow) from Domestic-V

~ by Terry Toland on June 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #1”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. Lovely photo!

Leave a Reply

 
