Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #2

Terry Toland in ~silentsparrow~

Originally posed by Alicia Chenaux on Ch’Know?

Q. Describe what your perfect Second Life day would be like.

The perfect Second Life day would probably involve me posting a thorough and thoughtful post in the morning, having little to go out and actually get, and then a modeling performance in the evening. I would feel accomplished all around.

Unfortunately, the modeling aspect of my SL is on uncertain grounds. My modeling boss is on hiatus due to RL, and no one has really been appointed to watch over Nocturne. I love modeling, but I’m not sure I could really seek out another agency because NMA has been so relaxed and family like in addition to focusing on alternative and eccentric styles – I just don’t know if I would be accepted anywhere else, even with my experience. So, the greatest thing that could happen for me now is if someone within NMA would step up and at least keep us all together while we’re in this uncertain stage. I’m really not the leader kind, so it’d do more harm than good to offer myself into the position at this point.

Update: Yay, there is leadership! 😀

Style Breakdown
Outfit: Combination of the (snow) maida and (althea) seelie ensembles from ~silentsparrow~
Neck: Love Like Blood Collar – Sapphire from from {Violet Voltaire}
Hair: Kadath – Black from *Crimson + Clover*
Ears: *~*Mystic Ear: Fairy/Naturals from *~*Illusions*~*
Eyes: Eyes – Mirror Blurple from *Celestial Studios*
Skin: Merry Jingly Sylvan china white – snowflake from Nomine

~ by Terry Toland on June 15, 2009.

One Response to “Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #2”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

Leave a Reply

 
