Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #4

Blogger Appreciation Pareth - Helena & Terry I

Originally posed by Alicia Chenaux on Ch’Know?

Q. If there was someone you could trade places with for one day in Second Life, who would it be and why? Bonus points if you find this person and snap a picture with them!

I’m not sure there is anyone in particular that I would particularly want to be, even for a day. I might long to have something, but success and popularity have their pressures that I’m not sure I could handle. If I had to choose, I’d swap shoes with Helena Stringer of *THE STRINGER MAUSOLEUM*, as not only is she an eccentric creator, she’s fairly laid back. The kind of gal you can visualize plopping down on a couching, cracking open a beer and watching Sports Center, you know?

~ by Terry Toland on June 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Money is Such a Problem: Big Bad Blogger Challenge #4”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. OMG you totally just made me laugh my ass off. My sis had a good laugh too. I HATE beer, I’m a hard liquor kind of gal, and sports center? *giggles* more like watching a show on how to make explosives or something. I hope I didn’t let your vision down of me. I do polp well tho, I also have that thing guys want at a bar, you know that lean they try to perfect, so when they are scouting chicks they whip it out. I can put them all to shame, and even get the girls. We should do a segment, “A Day in the life of Helena Stringer” I can dress you all up. hehe

    • XD Dude, we can fire up a marathon of Mythbusters in the background and just let the inspiration flow like an overturned barrel of comic-book toxic waste.

      Glowing and reactive! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
