10 Responses to “The Man Your Man Could Look Like”

  1. ROFL!!! Best damn blog post ever. ty for the laugh!

  2. LOOOOOOOL..this is awesome :p

  3. […] Did you know that coffee burns when it comes out of your nose? I learned this when I clicked over from plurk to read THIS POST. […]

  4. Congratulations. Because this post is unbelievably hilarious I’ve awarded you a FABBIE at http://itsonlyfashionblog.com/2010/09/25/its-a-fabbie-for-lifestyles-of-the-broke-and-notorious/.
    Be sure to stop by http://itsonlyfashionblog.com/fabbies/ to pick up a Fabbie tag for your post or your sidebar if’n you want. 🙂 All the cool kids are doing it. Well done this was great!

    • Thank you so much, Gidge! I’m thrilled you enjoyed my post- it was a pleasure to make and it’s delightful to hear that others enjoy it, too! 😀

  5. Your post has been awarded a Fabbie by Gidge Uriza of It’s Only Fashion. If you would like to post an award banner, please find one here that fits your layout. http://itsonlyfashionblog.com/fabbies/

  6. This is the best post I’ve ever read. Ever. x3

    The ‘I am a horse’ got me.

Leave a Reply

 
