Life Out on the Street: Fantasy Faire 2009 – Day 1

Fantasy Faire 2009 Ad Board

I can see there’s so much to learn;
It’s all so close and yet so far.
I see myself as people see me-
Oh, I just know there’s something bigger out there…

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market I

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market II

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market III

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market IV

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market V

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market VI

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market VII

Fantasy Faire 2009 - The Mer Market VIII

Fantasy Faire 2009 has kicked off, and I dove into the Mer Market first. This is absolutely a must see- you have no excuses to not get your feet wet!

~ by Terry Toland on June 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Life Out on the Street: Fantasy Faire 2009 – Day 1”

  1. […] Lifestyles of the Broke and Notorious […]

  2. What a fantastic pictorial of the Fantasy Faire 2009 event. This rocks, Evar Lexington tweet me at EvarLexington

Leave a Reply

 
